Home > Countries > Switzerland



Switzerland is a small country in Western Europe with a population of about 8 million.

The capital of Switzerland is Bern while other cities such as Geneva and Zurich are larger. The country is divided into Cantons (states). Three main languages are spoken u=in the country; German, French and Italian.

Switzerland is in the middle of the Euro Zone, but the country kept its own currency The Swiss currency is called “Schweizerfranken” ("Swiss Francs") CHF is the ISO representation for Swiss francs; however, the old notation sFr. is still used quite often.

Partner Institutions in Switzerland

  • Learn Business in the heart of one of the world’s greatest cities. The city (...)
    Master / Postgraduate, MBA, Higher Education, Study Abroad / Semester, Short and Summer Programs,